jonathan staff request

Steam Name: hemp-king69 its my brothers

In-Game Name: JON

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:566798874

Discord: dda_31 or zeal jon

References: none

Have you donated?:  yes

Time in game (!time in chat): 128h

Do you own a working microphone?: yes i do.

When did you start playing Garry's Mod?:  i starting playing in 2020

What are your prior staff experiences in Garry's Mod?: i havent been staff i want to 

Number of Warns: I have 6 warns. but thats when i started playing

Have you ever been banned on here before?: no i have not been banned.

Have you ever been banned from any Garry's Mod community before?:  No i have not.

What Rank are you applying for?:  The rank I'm applying for is trial moderator 

Time Zone:  est

Have you read the Staff Handbook?: not yet 

What does being a Staff Member mean to you? (150+ words):  I really want to join staff and help make elite ace a better place for those who want to have a fun time without people  running around rdm for fun I always wanted to be a staff member if I do join I will respect my privileges' and wont hand out random strikes ill try to be on duty when I can. ill help out staff  when they need it ill always help out people who need it ill read the hand book and know what I'm doing so if I do get this I will not mess up   if i don't know how to do something ill ask someone that knows how ill be responsible  I wont disrespect ill do stuff right