In-Game Name: SON GOKU

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:193214559

Discord: The Ghost#4625

References: noone 

Have you donated?: yes i have

Time in game (!time in chat):  2d 23h 25m

Do you own a working microphone?:  yes i do

When did you start playing Garry's Mod?: i start playing in 2017

What are your prior staff experiences in Garry's Mod?:  i was a staff on A old cop roleplay before i started playing on eliteace 

Number of Warns:  i only have one warn

Have you ever been banned on here before?:  no i have not 

Have you ever been banned from any Garry's Mod community before?: no i have not 

What Rank are you applying for?:  Trial Moderator 

Time Zone:  My time zone is EST

Have you read the Staff Handbook?:  Yes i have 

What does being a Staff Member mean to you? (150+ words):what staff means to me is a team of well picked individuals who can uphold and follow the server rules to make the server a better and fun place. staff are the ones players go to when a situation occurs and things get heated. staff members are smart with their decision making and have to be accurate in doing so to make sure nothing happens . To me being a staff member is also being part of a group that shares the same goals and values as each other. staff members are all around awesome . they can teach, punish and even make your day amazing. staff members have to uphold the law of eliteace . staff members serve and protect the community and i would love to do everything listed above for eliteace.  Being staff means the world to me and i would love to be apart of the team and keep ElteAce going for much longer

Why do you want to become a Staff Member; what can you bring to the staff team? (150+ words):